Debt free charts

Debt free charts

A great way to stay motivated when working toward a goal is visuals. Keep up that momentum in saving money, or paying down debt with a colour as you go chart. There are tons of places that have free printable of these, including the one linked. You can choose from a range, print and put somewhere you’ll (HAVE TO) see everyday to help keep your eye on the prize. The link I’ve included has both paid and free charts, and they’re in USD ($), so may need some modifying. There are tons of uk and customisable ones on Etsy, but you will have to pay for those!

Left: my homemade overdraft repayment chart (sadly not filled). Right: chart available on Etsy

https://debtfreecharts. com (US)

For myself, I looked through all these but since my main money goal is overdraft, I ended up making my own colour-as-you-go. I used graph paper I had anyway, so still didn’t spend anything. I can’t wait to see mine all coloured in!

Leave a comment